adventure e-gift  certificate

now on offer

Under "SERVICES" on the Home Page, click, and you will see the sub-heading "ADVENTURE E-GIFT CERTIFICATE". Click on it and follow the prompts to PURCHASE.

TOURS OF TRINIDAD

       WITH EMILE

*Historical Walk around the "Queens Park Savannah"

*Port of Spain "Part 1" Historical Bus Tour

*Deep Southern Historical Bus Tour

*Caroni Bird Sanctuary Boat Tour

*Asa Wright Nature Center Bus Tour

* Port of Spain "Part 2" Historical Bus Bus Tour

*Historical Bus Tour to Toco

*Northern Range Bus Tour to the North Coast

*Down the Islands Historical Boat Tour

*Night Walking along the South-Eastern Coastline

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Trinidad & Tobago
2020

CARNIVAL MONDAY

Monday 24th February

CARNIVAL TUESDAY

Tuesday 25th February

SPIRITUAL BAPTIST HOLIDAY

Monday 30th March

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday 10th April

EASTER SUNDAY

Monday 12th April

EID-UL-FITR

Sunday 24th May

INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY

Saturday 30th May

CORPUS CHRISTI

Thursday 11th June

LABOUR DAY

Friday 19th June

EMANCIPATION DAY

Saturday 01st August

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday 31st August

REPUBLIC DAY

Thursday 24th September

DIVALI

Saturday 14th November

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday 25th December

BOXING DAY

Saturday 26th December

 

 The "PEARLS" of Morne La Croix

canvas.png

Mystery Pool

 

     Mystique Pool

canvas.png

Mystique Pool under cloudy sky

 Mal D'Estomac Circuit

canvas.png

Start at North Deck

Sunset/Full-Moon at Chancellor Ridge

canvas.png

Chancellor Ridge in the afternoon

Mount Tamana Night Bat Experience

canvas.png

Inside Tamana Forest

North Coast Tour

canvas.png

La Vache Bay from the Look-Out

Summit of Maracas Waterfalls

canvas.png

Maracas Forest

Disclaimer

In taking part in NTITT's activities & events, I understand and agree to that:

I alone will take the full responsibility for my own safety on any given hike or event.

I alone am responsible for assessing in advance all the risks pertaining to activities including my own ability and in accepting information from the organizer. I do so on the understanding that I must verify it for myself.

NTITT is not covered by any general insurance policy against the loss of any personal effects, injury or death, nor does it undertake to arrange such insurance for specific events.

Participants take part in NTITT at their own risk and are very strongly encouraged to take out appropriate insurance on their own.

Emile Michael Serrette

#3, Royal Promenade,Arouca

Trinidad & Tobago

www.naturetrektnt.com

emile@naturetrektnt.com

1-868-740-2860

1-868-389-7441

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram